Skip to main content

Staff at Washington

ADMINISTRATION
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
B. Moran bmoran@fusdk12.net 67100 Principal
J. Alves jalves@fusdk12.net 67103 Assist. Principal
E. Donahue edonahue@fusdk12.net 67105 Assist. Principal
J. Speckels jspeckels@fusdk12.net 67104 Assist. Principal
J. Williams jwilliams3@fusdk12.net 67155 School Secretary

 

ATTENDANCE CLERKS
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
I. Barroso

ibarroso@fusdk12.net

67145 Last Names H-O
S. Dangi

sdangi@fusdk12.net

67137 Front Desk
J. Johnson

jjohnson@fusdk12.net

67144 Last Names A-G
M. Mendez mmendez@fusdk12.net 67146 Last Names P-Z
COUNSELORS
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
C. Brahmst 67110 Last Names A-F
A. Madrinan 67108 Last Names M-R
L. Schrenk   Transition Counselor
B. Tseng bradleytseng@fusdk12.net 67107 Last Names G-L, Department Chair
D. Vera-Valdez 67151 Last Names S-Z; AVID Counselor
STUDENT SUPPORT
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
E. Alexander

ealexander@fusdk12.net

67143 Library Media Tech
L. Burns lburns@fusdk12.net 67146 AVID Site Coordinator
L. Dadnam ldadnam@fusdk12.net 67109 Accounts Clerk
J. Hardy jhardy@fusdk12.net 67164 Registrar/Student Records
M. Higa

mhiga@fusdk12.net

(510) 298-8564 School Nurse
A. Mitchell amitchell@fusdk12.net   Service Learning Coordinator
M. Ponssen mponssen@fusdk12.net 67243 College & Career Specialist
R. Quezada rquezada@fusdk12.net   Athletic Director
M. Soltau

msoltau@fusdk12.net

  Activities Director

Nurse Contacts by Site

teachers by department
English
Name Email
A. Awwad aawwad@fusdk12.net
K. Bermudez kbermudez@fusdk12.net
V. Bragagnolo vbragagnolo@fusdk12.net
F. Dimitriou fdimitriou@fusdk12.net
S. Fish sfish@fusdk12.net
S. Jones sajones@fusdk12.net
M. Hagmann  
A. Karantzalis - Department Chair akarantzalis@fusdk12.net
J. McGrath jmcgrath@fusdk12.net
J. Mogey jmogey@fusdk12.net
B. Osicka bosicka@fusdk12.net
Y. Reynolds yreynolds@fusdk12.net

English Department Home Page

English Language Development
Name Email
A. Awwad aawwad@fusdk12.net
M. Hagmann mhagmann@fusdk12.net
J. McGrath jmcgrath@fusdk12.net
K. Rauschuber - Department Chair krauschuber@fusdk12.net

English Language Development Department Home Page

Fine Arts
Name Email
K. Campisano - Art & Yearbook kcampisano@fusdk12.net
T. Elkin - Fine Arts; Department Chair telkin@fusdk12.net
A. Mitchell - Music amitchell@fusdk12.net
J. Rodenkirk - Ceramics jrodenkirk@fusdk12.net
R. Tripp - Art rtripp@fusdk12.net
D. Yick-Koppel - Drama dyickkoppel@fusdk12.net

Fine Arts Department Home Page

Health
Name Email
R. Bauer - Department Chair rbauer@fusdk12.net
F. Sotelo fsotelo@fusdk12.net

Health Department Home Page

Physical Education
Name Email
L. Duncan lduncan@fusdk12.net
W. Edwards wedwards@fusdk12.net
J. Jones - Department Chair jjones@fusdk12.net
A. Nahale anahale@fusdk12.net
B. Vose bvose@fusdk12.net

Physical Education Department Home Page

ROP @ WHS
Name Email
V. Buhain - Culinary Arts vbuhain@fusdk12.net
D. Nahale - Auto Shop dnahale@fusdk12.net

ROP @ WHS Home Page

Special Education
Name Email
A. Albers - SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher aalbers@fusdk12.net
C. Bullard - SDC Counseling Enriched Teacher cbullard@fusdk12.net
C. Broussard - Resource Teacher cbroussard@fusdk12.net
K. Ellis - SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher kellis1@fusdk12.net
J. Holt - SDC Moderate Teacher jholt@fusdk12.net
N. Lim - SDC Counseling Enriched Psychologist nlim@fusdk12.net
C. Muela - Speech Pathologist cmuela@fusdk12.net
J. Muragu - Resource Teacher jmuragu@fusdk12.net
S. Pease - Resource Teacher spease@fusdk12.net
M. Proynov - SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher mproynov@fusdk12.net
M. Pryor SDC Severe Teacher mpryor@fusdk12.net
G. Puccio - SDC Mild Moderate TeacherM gpuccio@fusdk12.net
U. Ravikraishnan - SDC Moderate Teacher uravikrishnan@fusdk12.net
S. Sidhu - Depart Chair; SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher ssidhu@fusdk12.net
R. Silver- Resource Teacher rsilver@fusdk12.net
L. Songponnopachon - Resource Teacher lsongponnopachon@fusdk12.net

Special Education Department Home Page

World Languages
Name Email
N. Boseh - French nboseh@fusdk12.net
J. Danner-Vera - Spanish; Department Chair jvera@fusdk12.net
H. Falck - Chinese hfalck@fusdk12.net
S. Moshirvaziri - Spanish smoshirvaziri@fusdk12.net
M. Palmieri - Spanish mpalmieri@fusdk12.net
B. Pierce - Spanish bpierce@fusdk12.net

World Languages Department Home Page